The first book of the series is complete! ‘The Wealthiest Miner and Tommy Knocker’ will be available in our kickstarter campaign along with the tabletop game. We will have an e-book version, a paperback and a hard back. 

The Adventure only starts here! This is just the first of many books to come in the series. We will have a series on ‘Wheres Cousin Jack?’ about 8 miners traveling throughout the world looking for copper and ultimately finding gold. Also for those who enjoy a bit of a fantasy twist, we will have a comic series about ‘Spriteland Adventures’.

Future Books

Gold Rush Sam

Spriteland Adventures

Where's Cousin jack?

and more...